I once was a bird.

I once was a bird, but I lost my feathers and now I can’t fly.

I have had this blog just all fixed up just waiting for me to finish credits and finally I’ve finished..lol

The skin I am wearing in this shot is by Lumae (you can see a closer view of the face in the second shot below) I recently became a blogger for Lumae . You can find the skin I am wearing can be found at the Skin fair it is called Aurora for Lelutka. it is a bare skin ( meaning it has no marks or makeup added) and I really like it. I like the appearance it gives my shape. This was the 1st part of the skin fair box, Ill have another skin to show soon. I am running a little behind this week. not enough hours in the day, since daylight savings time has come around maybe I can get in a little more work, Hopefully.

I am wearing a dress and headpiece by Byrne This is an exclusive item at The Darkness

Skin:Lumae : Yulia LeLutka – T1 Milk / Bare @ Skin fair

Hair: Tableau Vivant \\ Hairplay – Down Blow – Browns @ Arcade

Headpiece:(BYRNE) Arboress Headpiece-Black @ The Darkness

Dress:(BYRNE) Arboress Dress-Black MAITREYA @ The Darkness

Pose: made by me Anderian Sugarplum

Birds:+Half-Deer+ Black Baby Birds [Set]

Set: Pseudo– Hidden CIty Backdrop

Feathers: {anc} feather chips {heaven}

shoes: [VALE KOER] STREET GLAMOUR HEELS MAITREYA

2 thoughts on “I once was a bird.

Leave a Reply

