Butterfly Charmer

mysteries-of-a-butterfly6_001

 

I was playing around with things in my inventory, While wearing this hair by Wasabi Pills called London. This hair can be found at the Ultra Event. I am also wearing Zibska eyeshadow called Rheta and Zibska lip applier called  Viane Lips. These both can be found at the Cosmetic fair  These Horns I happen to pick up at some event in some time frame and well I don’t remember where or when it was but I had this picture Idea in my head when I saw these horns. It has taken me some time to put it together but here it is. The butterflies are by Una. Something else I picked up in some event at some point in time but all the credits are below thanks for browsing my blog.

hair:/Wasabi Pills/ London Mesh Hair @ Ultra Event

horns:!TLB – Fantasy Horns

lip applier: Zibska Viane Catwa Applier @ Cosmetic Fair

eyeshadow applier: Zibska Rheta Omega Applier @ Cosmetic Fair 

tattoo applier: CURELESS [+] Healed Cherry Blooms Maitreya body appliers

butterflies: Una Butterfly Armor Gatcha

nails:alaskametro❤ OMEGA nail polish applier – “Tropics/Silver”

flowers: [ keke ] wild lilies – big – white

 

One thought on “Butterfly Charmer

Leave a Reply

