Penny for your thoughts

penny-for-your-thoughts

 

clear-view-2-edit

That moment you put together an outfit and you’re like ok cool, I have this sponsor and that sponsor and blah blah blah well when you go to start the credits of the blog with all the information your like ok so I have 4 sponsors listed in this blog but 3 items are older.. sighs Oh well.. I don’t have a problem with using older items. Honestly, I think if I can make an outfit look great with older items I am doing a pretty darn good job at what I am doing. I am not showing all new things but hey .shi has a new group gift out that I think it’s worth checking out, It fits right into my quirky ally its a bag but it’s also a vest! ooh that’s a must have to fit into your unique mesh pieces you have collected in your inventory. This bag/vest combo has a his or hers version and it comes with a hud and you can change the color you have two options, Black, as shown and a gray color. The dress is by sYs, this is not one of my sponsors but they always make cute things that spark my interest. The collar style necklace is one of Zibska’s items from June of 2016 but it’s still an awesome piece to use with any styling.

Hair: tram F1124 hair

earrings: [Black Bantam] “Feathers Of His Wings”

necklace: Zibska Bianca Necklace Full

nose ring:ieQED double.nose.ring

dress:[sYs] HANAMI dress (Maitreya body) – grey @ CrossRoads

vest: .Shi x Messiah TankBag . Her   GROUP GIFT

freckles: (Enfer Sombre*) Catwa Applier- Tintable Freckles – Aiko

eyeshadow: alaskametro-duochrome-eyeshadow-for-Catwa

3 thoughts on “Penny for your thoughts

  1. Pingback: Penny for your thoughts | 亗 Second Life...

Leave a Reply

