Wild one

light

Wasabi Pills has a new hair at Uber called Nyssa, The outfit is by sYs and can be found at Tres Chic, The necklace is Bauhaus Movement and they are having a sale so go check it out while it’s still going on. Okay, so I had started this blog out originally to do an in-depth review about the skin called Josie by Atelier Pepe. This is my first skin I have ever purchased by them. What lead me to buy this skin was the way the skin and brows look on my Helena Catwa Mesh head. However, this is a warning of sorts to let you know that this skin comes with only one brow color and it does not have the option for no brows.. Which I did not know… The skin ad does not have any specifications of what came with this skin other than you can buy the body applier at the main store. I  purchased the body applier and it is not the same quality as the head applier.. Maybe its this tone that’s not up to date or something as the other skins in their shop but I only tried this skin tone in light because that’s the tone I bought for the mesh head applier. Maybe this is some weird fluke, they may decide to come out with an update who knows but in my opinion I wished I had saved my money and not made this purchase. 

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Nyssa Mesh Hair – B @ uber

Necklace: Bauhaus Movement – C’est Moi Necklace / GOLD

Outfit:[sYs] MERCURY jacket (Maitreya body) – gold @ Tres chic

[sYs] MERCURY shorts (Maitreya body) – gold @ Tres chic

Tattoo:*Bolson Omega Applier Tattoo Bernard (Worn)

Skin: Atelier Pepe – Josie – Light @ Uber

Hands:VISTA PROHAND RIGHT V.2beta

 

One thought on “Wild one

Leave a Reply

