Conscience insights.

a-consious-sight

 

ande-pants

 Remember we are all humans, We have feelings and problems and passions about life that are all different. I have suffered from depression for the last 2-3 months more than ever before.. or maybe it’s because I had been on a stretch for  a time while being on a medication that I had forgotten in away. what happens when depression is looming. I am somewhat better now and hopefully, will be more myself after this month is over. Blogging has been slow, as most people probably know, but I am trying my damnedest to not lose all my sponsors, but I don’t feel like contacting everyone and reliving what bothers me. I have tried to stay myself and stay cordial with people but Life has broken me in ways that I am trying my best to mend from. I feel that I have disappointed people. I have secluded myself in such a way that people think I am abandoning them. I really am not, I can’t put into words how much the people I have met this year or I have become so close to. I feel that these people I have met online are a part of me, a part of some bigger family. Know that I appreciate every one of you greatly.

I am showing a few things in this post, the first picture has items from Wicca’s wardrobe the Mirit outfit has a bit of a Roleplay flair and which I guess that it should since that it is featured at We ❤ Roleplay. This outfit comes with a hud to change colors of the main section, straps, and bones.

The shoes I am wearing is also by Wicca’s wardrobe and they are called Mirit Heels, These have straps that go to right up under the knee and Bones as the heel and the back of the shoe. This also has a hud to change the color of the straps and bones. The face piece is a gift from Wicca’s wardrobe at We ❤ roleplay and it can be found under one of the Christmas trees on the sim it is called the Amara Headpiece.

Stormwood made Mineral hot spring pools for We ❤ Roleplay and these things are really neat they have clickable options for Particles and Sound Effects. These are a great addition to any scene.

The Hair is By Wasabi Pills Deirdre hair is at Collabor88 and you can all see that in the second picture I am wearing the same hair and it has a headband with little stars on it. This hair has a hud that changes the colors of the hair band and another hud to change the color of the hair that you choose.

Zibska made an interesting omega face applier I am wearing with my Catwa mesh head it is called o’deer and is an LTD Gift. Better look at the applier belowzibska-ltd-gift-odeer

1stpicture

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Deirdre Mesh Hair @Collabor88

Face applier: Zibska O’deer Omega Applier

face piece: Wicca’s Wardrobe – Amara Headpiece WLRP gift

outfit:   Wicca’s Wardrobe – Mirit Outfit @ We ❤ RP

shoes: Wicca’s Wardrobe – Mirit Heels [Wild Edition] @ We ❤ RP

scene

Stormwood: Mineral Hot Springs – Limestone: @ We ❤ RP

LOVE – DEATH HEAD SKULL HEADDRESS

Apple Fall Privet Ball (Variegated)

Apple Fall Flowering Shrub (Yellow)

2nd picture

Hair:/Wasabi Pills/ Deirdre Mesh Hair @Collabor88

top:Tee*fy Bella Basic Bustier – Rainbow  @Collabor88

Coat:*COCO*_CoatOverShoulders_Grey

Necklace: PHEDORA / Isolde Necklace C.88 Anniversary Gift / Light Gold

eyelashes: Vengeful Threads – Catwa Lashes – Flicker Lashes

 

2 thoughts on “Conscience insights.

Leave a Reply

