The Chill

the-chillx2the-chillThe Orbed igloo and Frozen in time ( windows encased in Ice) by E.V.E are going to be at the upcoming round of We ❤ roleplay. You may also see these awesome things at the event called the Winter Solstice , which I highly recommend you to check it out, Because I decorated the E.V.E booth all by myself, BE PROUD OF ME.. okay I did something ..lol

I suck at blogging I will just go forth and say that. Sorry, I am a terrible blogger because apparently I have the brain of the fish dory and I go on the path of forgetting what I was doing second by second. I am easily distracted. I CANT HELP IT, I have too many awesome friends and ideas.

Anyway.. So Black Bantam created things for Arcade this caged dress I am wearing is really awesome but she only made it fit Hourglass and Physique, I do not own either of those bodies so I am wearing the Maitreya body with it and no it does not fit flush with Maitreya but I wanted to use it for a picture and I made it work . The little Miracle Angel Baby with wings  in the 2nd picture is also by Black Bantam and is something that is at the Arcade in the same gatcha as the dress.

The hair is by Wasabi this will be my 3rd hair blog for them. It’s an interesting thing to see what designers decide to make and put out. This hair has wavy pieces that go over the shoulders and down the front, It is a really cute style and is at Uber and its called Marisol.

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Marisol Mesh Hair @ Uber

Skin: alaskametro-Titania-fantasy-skin-Crystal

Eyeshadow Applier:Zibska ~ Rovena Eye Makeup

Lip Applier: Zibska ~ Inga Lips

Ears:^^Swallow^^ Ears Elf HD

arm pieces:Caboodle – Wrist Ribbon White (Right)

Dress:[BB] Winter Miracles Caged Corset Hourglass Silver RARE @ Arcade

Baby:[Black Bantam] Miracle Angel Baby Wings Girl 01 @ Arcade

Decor: E.V.E Atlantis Ice Crystals @ We ❤ Roleplay

Snow:**Cole’s Snowed in** ( a prezzie from Cole Marie)

Butterflies: E.V.E Sugarflies {Blue with Violette/Tile lights}

 

One thought on “The Chill

Leave a Reply

