On a mission

on-a-mission-edit

I have been trying to blog this for weeks now, Around 2 weeks ago my little family went  under a very traumatic time. If you are not following me on facebook you really won’t know what I am talking about or better yet will not know about this event happening and how it even affected me . I live in South Carolina, in the upstate in a little town called Townville. It’s a small town my children had an active shooter in their school.  My youngest child was on the playground when this active shooter took out his issues on innocent people. I have not really had my head in the game to want to create or blog things here since this happened. I have logged in to try and take my mind off these things. Just to talk with people when my kids are busy with other things. I have also found that my time frames have been a little different, I don’t think its will be something that stays the same but the time frame after which i drop my kids back in school is such a high anxiety time for me. I find by the time I get home I am just wanting to just have quiet time or mediate just do something calming and productive. I actually took a step back from the events I signed up to blog for because I felt so overwhelmed with anything else going on in my brain.

The dress I am wearing in this shot is By Reverie, it’s in the October round of Fameshed, the Charlize dress has a hud to change the dress color and the jacket that is tied around the waist. The hair is by Besom this hair called  new girl  has a hud to be able to change the hat color and then you have a separate hud to change the colors of the hair to whatever hair color pack you choose. This hair can be found at The Salem event. Messiah  x .shi  made this Harness style Necklace its called Ginosko and has the option to have a tassel and without a tassel. There are different colors Black, Camel, Crimson and Dark Brown. The cute little Basset hounds are by the Pink Acid/ Black Bantam Brand. These are in a gatcha at Chapter four.

haynie-ave-edit

Even though I haven’t felt like blogging I have found a joy in making outdoor scene’s

These houses are by dust bunny, I happen to get these at the 50L sale they were having a few weeks back. I really like how there are a few different color choices for the townhouses in a pack. I am using a mixture of Little Branch trees (cherry tree)@ On9 and Some of Skye’s Bigger style Oak trees. Unkindness made these Victorian style  fences for the Salem event.

Anderian Wore

Mesh Head: Catwa Helena V4.10

Hat/hair:*Besom~New Girl  @ Salem Prism Events

Necklace:Messiah x .Shi : Ginosko Harness Necklace . UNISEX / Black @ The Crossroads

Ears:^^Swallow^^ Ears Elf HD @ Shiny Shabby

Dress:{Reverie} ‘Charlize’ Dress  @ Fameshed

Rings::[P]:- Ly Ring [Left]:// Silver,

:[P]:– Heartless Rings [Left-Maitreya],

:[P]:– Seavyr Rings [Right-Maitreya]:// Silver

Critter:Pink Acid Basset Hound Batty Puppy Brown *RARE @ Chapter four

Scene1

Pumpkins on left:{vespertine} lighted carved happy pumpkin,{vespertine} lighted carved grumpy pumpkin/darker

spooky thing on the left:BALACLAVA!! Ghost Servant [Lantern L] @ Salem Prism Events

Black/silver pumpkins on the Right:L+R 3 years anniversary gift for TSS Free Gift

regular style pumpkins on the right:Rekt Wood Carved Pumpkin 3/Set #3 @ Main Store 50% off now until the end of the month

Bush on the right:Apple Fall Flowering Shrub (Yellow)

Bigger Scene

dust bunny . the gable townhouse . blue candy coated 6

dust bunny . the gable townhouse . yellow candy coated 6

LB_CherryTree.V2{4Seasons} @ On9

Skye Four Season Oak Tree

uK – Victorian Fences @ Salem Prism Events

*ionic* Forest Bench

[Con.] Wax On/Wax Off Convertible – Slate

JIAN Lit Brick Paths :: Straight Long

4 thoughts on “On a mission

  1. Pingback: On a mission – rektsl

  2. Pingback: On a mission | 亗 Second Life Home & ...

Leave a Reply

