Silver Lining

silver-lining To many people miss the silver lining because they are looking for gold. I am trying to stop and appreciate the things I have more so than before. In this blog, I am showing old and new things. Just cause I think that everything I have collected in my sl time has been the treasures I have found. Zibska, as you may know, is one of my sponsors and has been for some time,  The little dress I am wearing is called Shea and can be found at the Spoon Full of Sugar Festival.It has the option to change the colors of the dress and straps with a hud that has several color presets. The SOS is a fundraiser for the Medicins Sans Frontieres ( Doctors Without Borders Organization. This event is going on until September 25,2016. The headpiece and collar set is also by Zibska and called Karval it can be found at the WE<3 roleplay event until the 30th of September 2016. I paired the .Shi hair called Quixotic with this outfit. My shoes are made By Wicca’s Wardrobe and are currently my favorite shoes on the grid right now. They are called Fury Road and can be found at the Liason Collaborative!

My set is made up of E.V.E Dystopia Room divider and also E.V.E Dystopia Window eye. These make for a really fun background. Also, I added in the Striped Mocha Small fairy trees.and the Dust Bunny. Robin nest.

Particles:Coles Corner**CC** – Cosmic Consciousness

Hair:.Shi : Quixotic

ears: [MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season5

dress:Zibska ~ Shea @ SOS

Headpiece/collar:Zibska ~ Karval @ We<3 Roleplay

Shoes:Wicca’s Wardrobe – Fury Road Booties – Maitreya @ TLC

background:E.V.E DYSTOPIA Room Divider A Silver (L), E.V.E DYSTOPIA Rose Window Eye Silver

Trees:striped mocha – small fairy tree – silver

nest:dust bunny . robin nest . silver

Mesh Head: CATWA HEAD Helena V4.9

3 thoughts on “Silver Lining

  1. Pingback: Silver Lining | 亗 Second Life Fashion A...

Leave a Reply

