Butterfly Muse

The Butterfly muse

The pose I am using is by Shi.S the Tender Dance pose has two different poses and the scarf add on to make the pose that much more enchanted. This pose can be found at the You.Gatcha Which starts Today September 4th ,2006. These poses would be something I would have had to stop in and purchase if I had not been blogging the event.  There are a good many poses at this event, so you will be seeing more of them in the next few posts.

The outfit I am wearing is by Reverie the creator Paolla flux made these amazing sets for the arcade, I love butterflies, In rl, they are kinda all over my house. lots and lots of Butterfly themed things everywhere pictures, drawings, sculptures. So when I saw these items I had to have them, I went on a search and of course with a rare item the price for them skyrocket to astronomical prices. Luckily I kinda of knew Paolla from Indie Teepee and she graciously gave me the items so I could make pretty pictures and blog them for her. I already have another picture in mind with all the butterfly things. So this probably will not be the last picture by me with these items.

I am also using the Exile hair that can be found in the arcade. This hair called hot version 8 in the Natural Fusion colors. Love this hair it’s really cute. Last but not least, Lumae skins have a skin out called Sabine this is a Catwa/Omega applier it has 3 different tones to choose from in the Buy Now event on the marketplace each tone is 100L I purchased the Fawn tone, This skin is so Amazing! It really gives my Catwa Helena head such a different look! Love the way it makes my Mesh head look, though. You can check out more information about the Buy Now for September Here 

Hair:Exile:: Hot Natural Fusion @ The Arcade

dress: {Reverie} ‘Glasswings’- #2 Monarch Dream Dress – Maitreya RARE @ The Arcade

headpiece:{Reverie} “Glasswings’ Collection – #3 Monarch Dream Tiara  @ The Arcade

Pose:shi.s.poses tender dance pose I @ You. Gatcha

Skin:Lumae : Sabine – Catwa Omega – T4 Fawn / Starlight  @ The MP

Flowers:LB_PinkFlowers3{Rounded-Field}

Grass:Garden by anc slight wildgrass {flsah green} / WIND

Mesh Head: Catwa Helena V4.9

One thought on “Butterfly Muse

Leave a Reply

