Cupcakes, Cookies and Candy Oh my!

Caupcakes cookies and Candy oh myThere’s has not been to many times when I started a Blog I said Good Morning. In fact, I don’t think that has ever happened here if it has.. it was not me it was the doppelganger. I have been having the hardest time staying on track with blogging lately. I am finding that taking a nap seems a lot more interesting..lol Napppppp… mmmmmmm.. so sleepy.

   ok, So I know everyone and their grandma is posting pictures of Dorthy. Are you Dorthied to death yet? If not the Enchantment is Still open and going strong til the 31st of August 2016. Aphrodite  made this cute table set with Cupcakes, Cookies and Candy Oh my! Its all very detailed and colorful. Most Definitely something to check out if you are a fan of the Wizard of Oz.

The Hair I am wearing is by Runaway its a Loose braid with bows at the end, With each Hair, you have a hud that can change the color of the bows at the end of the hair. The Dress I am wearing is by Una this is the Maitreya Dorthy Blue Red version of this dress.There is also a Blue – white version and then Red – white , and red – black.

Black Bantam is becoming very well known for her cute critter creations. For enchantment, she made a cute little white fluffy dog that resembles the grey dog named Toto in the classic movie. In the pack, there is the option for the Dog to be in a basket or you can wear it alone in a hold pose.

Hair: [RA] Dorothy Hair – Boobs w/ materials  @ Enchantment 

Dress: Uni Maitreya BETA Dorothy dress BlueRed  @ Enchantment 

Necklace: * {.:Little Stars.:} * Heart Necklace (Silver)  @ Enchantment 

Nails:PICHI – Dorothy 1 Nail Laquer [white](Maitreya Applier @ Enchantment 

Critter: [Black Bantam] Dorbert Visits The Yellow Brick Road Basket @ Enchantment 

Table Set: Aphrodite Wizard of Oz party set complete @ Enchantment 

One thought on “Cupcakes, Cookies and Candy Oh my!

Leave a Reply

