The Witches Two

the witches two x2The witches Two

 

I got to do a blog with Wicca yesterday. We are showing the Coco Dress, Now I know I blogged this dress yesterday but I wanted to show it with the Boots Wicca  made and I already had a pictures Idea with Wicca in mind. So, This time, I’m showing the boots and hats and These awesome Sphynx Cats. The boots By Wicca’s Wardrobe are called Witch boots go figure right? They come in several colors and have a turned up toe which makes me like them more cause it makes them even more  quirky. I’ve already put my order in for some Floral print witch boots.. 😉  The hat I am wearing , (I’m the red head) Is actually the hat that comes with the Coco square neck dress that can be found  at Enchantment. I am using the Hair by Mello called wicked that can also be found at enchantment and Last but not least the Sphynx cat is by Black Bantam and can be found at The August round of collabor88. Make sure you check out the events these items are in, all landmarks are listed below.

Wicca's Wardrobe - Witch BootsTeaser (1024x1024)

Hair: [Mello] Wicked – Darks @ Enchantment

Hat & Dress : *COCO*_SquareNeckDress(Black @ Enchantment 

Boots: Wicca’s Wardrobe – Witch Boots (Creme-Black @ Enchantment 

cats:[Black Bantam] Sphynx Cat Cream Female & Male @ Collabor88

scar: CURELESS [+] Himura Fresh Scar / OMEGA

Ring: ~Tantalum~ Haskett Ring Lt @ LoveFest

2 thoughts on “The Witches Two

Leave a Reply

