It’s Coming..

Its comingAugust 13th, 2016 The newest Round of Enchantment Started today, This rounds theme is Wizard of oz.  The Dress Is by Gizza, called Dorthy Gown. The back has a corset type lace up, It flows really well when you walk. Comes in Standard sizes, Slink and Maitreya. I am wearing a Necklace by Snowpaws called If I only had a heart, this comes in Silver and Gold. There are 2 versions of the necklace If I only had a Heart 2. Is a little more texture than the first one. I am sure I’ll blog these again. I am also wearing a bracelet by Entice. This bracelet is a little Charm bracelet with the characters from the wizard of oz on it. It’s very detailed and the bracelet has a resizer to make it smaller or bigger to fit

I am wearing a Necklace by Snowpaws called If I only had a heart, this comes in Silver and Gold. There are 2 versions of the necklace If I only had a Heart 2. Is a little more texture than the first one. I am sure I’ll blog these again. I am also wearing a bracelet by Entice. This bracelet is a little Charm bracelet with the characters from the wizard of oz on it. It’s very detailed and the bracelet has a resizer to make it smaller or bigger to fit

I am also wearing a bracelet by Entice. This bracelet is a little Charm bracelet with the characters from the wizard of oz on it. It’s very detailed and the bracelet has a resizer to make it smaller or bigger to fit

I am using a hair by Mello called Nightingale, You can also find a new hair at enchantment by Mello and I’ll be showing that in my next blog.

Pose: oOo blowing_seven @ Enchantment

Hair: [Mello] Nightingale

Dress:GizzA – Dorothy Gown @ Enchantment

Necklace:Snowpaws If I Only Had a Heart 2 silver @ Enchantment

Bracelet:Entice – Yellow Brick Road Charm Bracelet @ Enchantment

Eyes: .ARISE. Dor Eyes / Grass @ Enchantment

Build:ionic : The Forest Shanty @ The Forest

Trees:LB_CherryTree{4Seasons} @ Fameshed

Skin applier:DeeTaleZ *Appliers* for CATWA Heads *Octavia* NORDIC @ The Forest

Mesh Head: CATWA HEAD Helena V4.9

 

3 thoughts on “It’s Coming..

  1. Pingback: It’s Coming.. | 亗 Second Life Fas...

  2. Pingback: It’s Coming.. | 亗 Second Life Fas...

Leave a Reply

