Natural Cause

splitI am feeling a bit stretched thin, when I get stretched thin I feel like , I have no inspiration, nothing new seems to spark an interest in me and everything seems sort of dull.  Yesterday I kinda started organizing my inventory again, cause we all know that has to be a weekly thing if you are a blogger and If you aren’t a blogger and your inventory is as messy as mine can get sometimes, Seek help you have a serious shopping addiction..lol

 I happen to find a skin in my inventory and I have no idea where I picked this up at and I even messaged the creator.This Applier is by a Brand called Stix, I haven’t ever tried one of their skins but I like this one. In the pack, it came with Butterscotch and Cream tones with appliers for mesh bodies and catwa, genesis, lelutka and omega Mesh head. This skin is called Hera: wonder I’m wearing the Cream tone with my Belleza body. Ever since that update came out that’s all I have been wearing, It’s kinda of an odd feeling to go from being a Maitreya Only girl to now, feeling like your cheating on your once favorite brand with Belleza.  There’s only one thing that I would change about the Belleza body, though it’s one of the alpha parts on the boob area, but other than that I don’t have any complaints.

I am using a headpiece set by Zibska called Flurtur Noir, This is actually a L’homme Readers Group Gift. So if you’re interested in it Go check out the L’homme Readers group. I am also using some lipstick appliers by zibska called Sassa.

I am using a hair by LCKY Called Taya, It can be found at the August 2016 Round Of CrossRoads. This style is a bit of an Asymmetrical hairstyle with one side being a bit shorter than the other . Like  any of the other hairs I have tried of LCKY, this hair also has the 3 section parts that you can make a different color. Which I really love about their products!

Last but not least, ever since Indie Teepee was around I met a new person, Her name is ColeMarie, I had seen her products before I knew her. She has had her things at several different events that I have blogged for in the past, Fantasy Fair, and Enchantment to name a few, So I already had a few of her products.  She did a really amazing visual show along with Djing some tunes and the overall set was amazing at indie teepee with the particles that she makes. In this post, she made some neat glowing eyes and a Particle halo there are other things that go along with this that I am not using in this shot. They can be found at the August Round of Fantasy Gatcha Carnival. You can see the full set below!

Arcane Magic

 

Credits

Hair: [LCKY] Taya @ The CrossRoads

Headpiece: Zibska [L’Homme Readers Group Gift] Flurtur Noir

skin applier:Stix ~ Hera :Wonder: B & C (Cream)

lipstick  applier:Zibska ~ Sassa Lips*

hand applier: titzuki – Demon hands&feet paint

Eyes & particles: **CC** – Arcane Chill Set @ The Fantasy Gatcha Carnival 

**CC** – Arcane Chill (Geode) Eyes

**CC** – Arcane Chill Eyes – FX Layer

**CC** – Arcane Chill Halo

Mesh Body: Belleza Isis V2

One thought on “Natural Cause

Leave a Reply

