I endeavor to be your muse

I endeavor to be your museWicca’s Wardrobe did their very first gatcha for The Gatcha Garden event. The Elowen Set is a Chain Lingerie outfit, This gatcha has 15 Commons and 2 rares, It comes with a Texture Change hud. I am wearing the Silver option. I am also wearing the #7 Heel option. The gatcha key will be posted below. I paired This outfit with a Hair by Mello called Siren that can be found at the August Round of Crossroads, Imagine that I am blogging Crossroads once again..lol  Mello is a newer brand to me that I found out about recently from the 2016 Hair Fair, You can see another hair I used in this post here by Mello. I am using some lip Appliers by pink acid called City Girl in color Dark Doll  These can be found at the event called Applique.

For this Scene I used a good many random pieces from a Fallen Gods build, I think it was 2015 when The brand Fallen Gods had made a temple style build for the  Poseidon sim at the Fantasy fair. You can check out the full build here, it was kinda a long time ago, Anyway I kind of took apart that Odyssey pearl build and used the middle little arch/pillars. I took apart the pearl lights on chains and used them as something to hang on sort of like a trapeze. The things I think of sometimes..lol I added in some Anc Swallow Tailed Butterflies. And there you have it. 🙂 Thanks for checking out my blog!

Wicca's Wardrobe - Elowen Set Gacka Key Vendor

Credits

Hair: Mello – Siren @ CrossRoads

Chain Set- Wicca’s Wardrobe: Elowen Set @ The Gatcha Garden

Catwa lip applier: Pink Acid City Girl Lipstick applier Dark Doll @ Applique

Mesh Head: Catwa Helena

butterflies: ANC – Swallow Butterfly emerald

chains, lights, and Arch: Fallen Gods– Odyssey Hanging & Shelled Pearls & Pearl Temple

2 thoughts on “I endeavor to be your muse

  1. Pingback: I endeavor to be your muse | 亗 Second Li...

Leave a Reply

