Before you notice her

Before you notice herI started naming my blogs after songs, so if by chance they are named something really weird , blame Spotify, and that’s my reasons and I am sticking to it..lol I am in a love-hate relationship with this Lelutka hair called HF03, Sometimes when something is really out of my norm,it takes a little time for me to warm up to it, I’ve wanted a hair like this for awhile now in sl, Something a little “poofy” looking. but I am still not sure about it. Anyway. I did sort of a color match type thing. Zibska made some pretty awesome things for Shiny Sabby the July round, The Eyeshadow called Cacia ,the Lipstick called Sassa Lips , and the Necklace set called Calanthe can all by found at the July round of Shiny shabby. We still have a few more days in the month so you still have some time to go check it out.

Hair:Lelutka HF03 @ Hair Fair 2016

Necklace: Zibska Calanthe @ Shiny Shabby

Lips: Zibska Sassa Lips @ Shiny Shabby

Eyeshadow: Zibska Cacia @ Shiny Shabby

Mesh Head: Catwa Helena

Catwa Applier Deetalez Gaby

One thought on “Before you notice her

Leave a Reply

