Everyone has a story to tell

everyone has a story 2

Sometimes I am given things to blog and it takes me a little bit of time to brainstorm on what I can do with it that will not be like everyone else, I have strived to make digital pictures in second life that are not like other’s, which for me this often leads me down the road of being cast in the pile of oddballs cause well , I don’t want to stand in front of a plain background and take a few snap shops with some boring ole windlight, Its been a few years that I’ve know about windlights and that you can download new ones. Did you know that there are people who don’t actually know that you can download new windlights in SL? Yea, I was really baffled when I learned that a few of my friends that I have met through second life didn’t know this.

I am using a Mesh Head made by Pink Acid/Black Bantam the  Pojitibu Doll Costume Head is one of the rare’s there are several different head styles in the gatcha , These are at the Crystal Heart Festival and it ENDS today July 28th, 2016!! So if you’re interested in these you’ll need to scurry on over asap! I am wearing a hair by a new to me brand in Second life called Mello. This can be found at the Hair Fair 2016 which ends on July 30th.The headpiece and Neckpiece are by LODE. The Headpiece is something that came out with the new round of The forest, The neckpiece is from an older gatcha by LODE.

credits

Head: [Black Bantam] Pojitibu Doll Costume Head Lashes 04 RARE The Crystal Hearts Festival Last Day!

Hair: Mello– Dreams UNRIG – Neutrals2LessShine @ The Hair Fair 2016 until July 30th

HeadPiece: *LODE* Head Accessory – Forest Beauty [exclusive] for The Forest

Neckpiece: *LODE* Collar – Musha [white]

Vines: DDD Creeping Wall Vine

4 thoughts on “Everyone has a story to tell

  1. Pingback: Everyone has a story to tell | 亗 Second...

  2. Pingback: I endeavor to be your muse | Lost in my Imagination

Leave a Reply

