Vibrations on the surface of where you belong

Vibrations on the surface of where you belong

 

Zibska has hair at the 2016 Hair fair, I stayed up WAY TO ENTIRELY LATE and past my bedtime for that matter trying to get a shot with this hair 30 shots later, I still went with 27th shot and the 30th shot. The Hair by Zibska is called Themisto It has a hud that you can change the colors with. I went with yellow cause yellow is my color these days. Then I went into BEE search mode, Oddly enough there aren’t many bees themed accessories in sl.. What’s up with that? I used the Lode Headpiece called Phebe from an old gatcha. Actually I can’t take all the credit for just up and finding it, I knew that I wanted to use that piece and went straight for my friends list to see if anyone had a RARE I could borrow, My friends Miele and Melora Happen to help me out with the Headpieces, I used the White headpiece and then I took the other headpiece and made the flowers transparent so I could have more bee’s around.

Vibrations on the surface of where you belong 2

I am wearing a catwa applier by Glam Affair called  Gabriela  in the tone Polar and can be found at The Forest Event, The Necklace is also by Glam affair and is called Nicky pearl Drops, This is at the forest event as well.  The sunflowers are by Little branch.  I used some of Cole’s Corner’s Particles to add some Flowery flair to my picture.

Style Card

POSE: ..::DARE::.. – Editorial pose 62 – The Struggle Is Real

Hair: Zibska – Themisto @ Hair Fair 2016

Applier: Glam Affair Catwa Gabriela Polar @ The Forest

HeadPiece: Lode Phebe Rare white ( old gatcha)

Necklace: Glam Affair – Nicky Pearl Drops @ The Forest

Flowers: Little Branch Sunflowers

Nails: Formanails RUSSIAN ALMOND NAILS FOR MAITREYA

Particles: Cole’s Corner Dandelion Flowers & Seeds,Dandelion Flowers & Petals

2 thoughts on “Vibrations on the surface of where you belong

  1. Pingback: Vibrations on the surface of where you belong |...

Leave a Reply

