Wicca’s Wardrobe @ Indie Teepee

wicca's wardrobe Indie Teepeewicca's wardrobe Indie Teepee close

 

 

Wicca’s Wardrobe made an appearance at this Year’s Indie teepee She made these suits called Molly and they come in various colors and prints. I love the sleeves on these suits..They are just so funky and creatively made. It was hard to choose which color or print I wanted to use for pictures So I decided id just stick with the full black one. I asked wicca what was her inspiration for this suit and she told me it was the military and it does have that Old fashion sort of feel to it , Its Military meets Jumper with a rockerbilly flair. The hair I am wearing is also being featured at 2016 Indie Teepee its by truth I bought this hair from the event and no , You don’t get everything for free even when you a part of the crew for an event, The Truth Etienne Hair is a really awesome hair and I think it fits pretty well with the “50’s” flair of the jumper, The flowers come with the hair and you have several options in a hud to change the colors, However I did tint the flowers in the edit menu to match my lip color , Nails and shoes. Nails are by Formanails they are the Russian Almond Nails for Maitreya. Shoes are by Glamistry it was one of the 99L deals that I purchased these, They are the Cynara Heels PF1024.

Outfit: Wicca’s Wardrobe – Molly @ Indie Teepee

Hair: Truth Etiene @ Indie Teepee

Nails: Formanails Russian Almond Nails for Maitreya

Shoes: Glamistry Cynara heels PF1024

Catwa Helena head

 

One thought on “Wicca’s Wardrobe @ Indie Teepee

Leave a Reply

