Some Days

Wicca's Wardrobe .shi Black Bantam July

 

Two Blogs in one day, yea I know, I am trying to catch up. So many things have happened between May and now. Indie Teepee Happenings, The Hair Fair and just keeping up with my regular crew of sponsors has kept me pretty busy and I have been sort of slack in the last few months with blogging.

The dress I am wearing in this shot is created by the ever so lovely Wicca Merlin, for Wicca’s Wardrobe and is being Featured/ Sold at the On9 event, It seems way to often lately when I do blogs I have blogged an awful lot about the On9 event, But they seem to have interesting sales when they have a new round. I am wearing the Roses pattern for the dress that’s called Sayomi . Right now at the On9 the discount color is in indigo and You can also purchase all the other colors as well but at On9 each round they always have one color of the items being sold but for a discount price.

 I paired this dress with a Hair by .Shi that can be found at the Hair Fair 2016,  This hair is the gift hair it is called valiant. I also am wearing shoes by breathe and are called Mandy, these come with a hud that have all the colors. I got these from the event called The forest, I think that this event is sort of interesting, you can buy a ticket for 1000L and go around and pick up all the things that are being featured in the July round, I really think that it was so worth 1000L, The earrings are by Spell they are called Ondina and are also another item that can be found at the July Round of the Forest Go check it out.

The little dog I am holding is by Black Bantam and can be found at Kustom 9. The build I am using for my background is the Scarlet Creative Carnaval 2 that can be found in the July Luxe Box, Love this build its really neat. and I am sure this will not be the last time you see it in one of my blogs.  Thanks for reading my blog. Anderian

Hair: .Shi : Valiant  Gift @Hair Fair 2016

Dress:Wicca’s Wardrobe – Sayomi (roses) @On9

Earrings:SPELL : Ondina Earring  @The Forest

Shoes: [BREATHE]-Mandy Heels  @The Forest

Nails:[FORMANAILS] Russian almond maitreya nails

Rings: {Imeka} Indie Rings {Silver}  @ Indie Teepee

Pet: [Black Bantam] My Cute Toy Poodle Dark Blonde Female @ Kustom9

Build: Scarlet Creative Carnaval 2 Luxe Box July’16

Lights:*~*HopScotch*~* Dreamy Lamp Long @ Indie teepee

cactus:Soy. Potted Cactus Opuntia

One thought on “Some Days

Leave a Reply

