Go on without me

Go on with out meHello, I am late with my blog I took these yesterday and posted them on flickr and then had a total squirrel moment and started cleaning out my inventory.. But guess what, I’am proud to announce I completely cleared my WHOLE Objects folder.. Be proud of me.. lol .. 7 Years and 2 months worth of random stuff collected and I have been working for a few months now to get it sorted and cleaned, which is hard to do when everything goes right to that folder and your constantly fighting what seems like a never ending war of an episode of  hoarders.

IT’S DONE FINALLY! and now I’ve started working on the rest of the folders, mainly my mesh head accessories so I can find them more easily, all the Mesh head appliers and makeup appliers and Nails appliers for either Slink or Maitreya and Now I have folders made for both to help cut down on some of that searching time as well as the different type of appliers for which mesh head. Yaay n stuff.

 So recently the store  called Messiah x .shi which is another brand by the creator joy laperriere, who has a store just called .shi made these interesting threads for the guys and well at first  I thought, hmm, can I pull this off? and of course I CAN! The pants called Baruch berms and the vest called L’chaim vest is what I’am wearing in the picture above, I played around with the size options that there are and used the smallest ones to fit Ande pants. there are huds to change the colors of the pants and vest, I paired the outfit with the .shi Fibra platform sandals in black, I also am using .shi’s leather grained tote in black which is a fancy pants RARE from a past gatcha. I’am also wearing .Shi : Fingerless Gloves another RARE from a past Gatcha, all the gatcha’s are still in the store if you would like to go try your luck for these items.

The hair I’am wearing is by a brand that I’ve never heard of before called lock&tuft this hair is called Bey and I’am wearing the ombre colors , This hair can be purchased at the epicene event.

Style Card

Pants:  TheMessiah : Baruch Berms

Shirt: TheMessiah : L’chaim Vest

Gloves: .Shi : Fingerless Glove Rare

Shoes: .Shi : Fibra Flats [Femme.Black]

Bag: .Shi : Leather Grained Tote [Black] RARE

Hair: lock&tuft – bey ombre @ Epicene

Catwa Mesh Head Helena V4.9

Decor: Exposeur– Garden Stones

Spirals: Chic Buildings Fantasy Spiral

2 thoughts on “Go on without me

  1. Pingback: Go on without me | 亗 Second Life Fashio...

Leave a Reply

