Gates of Melancholy

Gates of MelancholyToday I checked out a place called the Gate of Melancholy , its so peaceful and I love the tones there, it just has a very  calming vibe. its set in the country it has alot of photo opportunities, Including churches, barns and houses. Thought I would take a quick snap of me standing near the farm critters, I am wearing a Dress by Petite Mort, called Butter Floral Jasmine dress. You can find this dress in several different colors at the current round of Tres Chic.

I paired this dress with a Taketomi Hair called Corrine in Balayage and it can be found at Hairologie, The shoes are and oldie but a goody, Reign Mahi Galdiator Sandals in camel from some ancient gatcha that I dont remember the name of. I also decided to use a Bag from .shi the  Leather Grained Tote is also from a past gatcha. Its good to use things from the past!. I guess I am being sort of Retro. 🙂 Make sure you check out all the Gates Of Melancholy it really is worth seeing.

Style Card

hair: taketomi Corrine Balayage @ Hairologie

Dress: Petite Mort Butter Floral Jasmine Dress @ Tres Chic

Necklace: LaGyo– Azhar Long Necklace

bag: .shi  Leather Grained Tote [Camel]

reign:Mahi Gladiator Sandals (M-FLAT)- Camel

Gates of Melancholy

 

One thought on “Gates of Melancholy

Leave a Reply

