Hear a vacation calling

vacationing

 

hear a vacation calling

I recently Got a new mesh head, I am so in love with the new Catwa helena head!

The Luxe box came out on June the 15th, This is the second installment of this event, So far I have enjoyed most of everything that has came in this round , Infact I enjoy so many of the items I decided I would blog about them. The space I am in is by Scarlet Creative,its called the Alaouite Skybox  and It really reminds me of a place you would go spend time in on a vacation hence why I titled my Blog I hear a vacation, pfft I wish i did..lol  So the bathing suit style body suit I am wearing is by Erratic, it has a hud to change the colors of the suit  as seen below.
erratic - Luxe Box_ June 2016 AD

I paired the Hair By Moon called California that’s also in the June Luxe box. I used some Zibska jewelry , a necklace and earrings set called Lupe Deux. There are 3 sections that come with this hud to change the circle colors along with the earrings. You can find these in the Zibska Mainstore.  Reign made some Heels for the Luxe box called Estee heels, it has a thigh high attachment which you can see in the second photo, These heels come with 3 different color option huds that were created by the Reign creator’s, The Blueberry Creator and Foxes.. I love that they did this..  In the top photo you can see that I am using the Black Bantam  Shar Pei Puppy in Gray, There are several different colors you can get from the Gatcha set at the June Chapter Four.

Go check out all the thangs, Thanks for checking out my Second life Blog.

❤ Ande

Styling card 

Hair: Moon //California LuxeBox June’16

Jewelry: Zibska Lupe Deux, Main store release 

swimsuit/bodysuit: Erratic / Natasha-Monokini Maitreya LuxeBox June’16

Thigh high Reign Estee Heels (maitreya -High Thigh attatchment LuxeBox June’16

Skybox: Scarlet Creative Alaouite skybox LuxeBox June’16

Critter: Black Bantam Shar Pei Puppy Gray Female @ The Chapter Four

Mesh Head Catwa Helena V4.9

2 thoughts on “Hear a vacation calling

  1. Pingback: vacationing | Beach And Cruise Wear

Leave a Reply

