Cause we so Chill.

Cause we so chill.This suit, OMG THIS SUIT!!! and THAT DRESS!!.. Do you see this right Meow!! Oh gosh.. I love this so much.. So I was walking along checking out all the events , Stopped in at the Instruments and I was checking out all the stores that are in the event and Faster Pussycat has Two color Version of the suit and Two color version of this dress. They are just so much fun! I don’t blog for Faster Pussycat or Instruments but I couldn’t Help but not show these. My Friend for a long time Liqwid humored me and bought the purple suit cause I was so .. OMG this suit..lol  I don’t do pictures often with other people but this was really fun.I am actually a really big Faster Pussy Cat Fan, I really love this Designers creative style. I am using a pose from Exposeur they are going out of business she has everything marked down for some really good deals . Go check out the Instruments and  Exposeur!

What Liqwid wore

Hair – Tableau Vivant – Hack undercut
Glasses – Sorgo – Balisto/Dark (SG)
Suit – Faster Pussy Cat – Velvet Elvis Zoot Suit @ The Instruments 
Mesh Body – TMP

What Ande Wore

Hair:TRUTH HAIR Randa [Boobs 2]

Glasses:(Yummy) Cat Eye Faceted Glasses – Clear & Dark Lens

Dress: Faster Pussy Cat Lindsey blue-purple @ The Instruments 

Tights: Avi Candy Knit Thigh Socks – Bright Collection

Shoes: REIGN.- Madame Booties (Maitreya-High)- BLACK

Poodle:[Black Bantam] Standard Standing Female Poodle Black RARE

pose {.:exposeur:.} Even Though

One thought on “Cause we so Chill.

Leave a Reply

