Calling the shots

calling the shotsYou can see this picture on my flickr page

Sometimes when I see my fellow Second life bloggers post a picture I often wonder , What did their Raw image look like. So I’m gonna share raw image of the picture above.calling all the shots3_001 You can also see that the dress is more red than shown in the above picture. To much editing I suppose happened. Anyway. This dress is called he Jenny Dress and its made by Wicca’s wardrobe. Its being featured at the newest round of On9.. Second time in a week I’ve blogged On9.. So its a must to check out.

What Ande Wore

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Cleo Mesh Hair

Glasses:{n} glassheart

Dress:Wicca’s Wardrobe – Jenny Dress [Tartan/Black] @on9

Boots:Maitreya THB – Liquorice Leather – Lara Mesh Body

Gloves:**RE** Bow Leather Glove

2 thoughts on “Calling the shots

  1. ooooh I love this before and after idea and will def do a post and link back Ande…and I went to ON9 yesterday and have to agree!!! I picked up a few items 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

