She said, Let them eat cake

She said, let them eat cake

This Dress is by zibska and currently at the Revamped event, I paired it with the shoes from the Last FLF by Fri and the Hair at Letituier, Be careful when you try her demo’s as I accidentally bought this hair because she places her demo’s in a word that says demo that are below in between 2 pictures  instead of the actual hair picture, I had a derp moment and didn’t realize what was happening until I bought it and then I just decided to use it for this styling anyway. This cake is a gatcha Item from the garden gatcha, I have a love hate relationship with those things.. Before I got this cake which was 1 of 2 of the things I actually wanted I got 5 eggs, 2 pizza slices, 2 fries a cheese cake and red velvet cake, the one in this pictures is the colorful birthdaycake and the other i wanted was the donut. sounds like I just had a huge snack ..lol

Style Card

Dress: zibska Aviva Deux  @ revamped

Neck piece Zibska- Ezra LE. [f] We ❤ roleplay gift

shoes:fri. – Kendall.Platforms (Pewter) – Maitreya

hair:{Letituier} Fame Hair – Blond

purse: [n.i] fashion.hungry.birthday.cake @ Gatcha Garden

pose: Dare – Runway pose 38 – Avant-garde SideLook&Lean Back ( edited head up)

One thought on “She said, Let them eat cake

Leave a Reply

