You’re So Vain

You're so vain I’am sure You have heard the song called You’re so vain by Carly Simon. Its kinda funny I am sitting here with spotify on just doing my thing here in the virtual world. Blogging, answering messages and checking on other projects, when my husband comes in and say.. “Is this a spoof song?” I just looked at him and said Huh? what are you talking about, He then says” Why is she saying there are clowns in my coffee?” Yea, I am shaking my head right now cause this is what I live with.. The Lyrics are “I had some dreams they were clouds in my coffee” well that’s not what I thought she said either I thought it was grounds in her coffee , I mean that seems like it would be the prefect word since she is singing about coffee..lol I’m blogging about the Newest .Shi item.. I have been a really big fan of .Shi in second life for a long time and Over the years Ive kinda collected all the pretties. The Refuge piece is a neck wrap with some very interesting details, the zipper back around the neck and the straps that have carabiner’s on the end . You can find this item at Kustom9. Oh and before I forget, I am looking for Bloggers For the New up coming round of Indie Teepee. If you don’t know what that  is, have you been living under a virtual world rock? Anyway Indie Teepee is sort of like a Music/ Art Festival with many events to see while its going on. Check out the Indie teepee webpage here , If you are interesting in being a blogger or know someone who make a great addition to our team Send them our Indie teepee Blogger Applications link .

 

Style Card

Neck Piece: – .Shi Refuge @ Kustom 9

Hair: Kokolores -Oakes

Outfit: .Shi : Drape Jumper

Shoes:*Reign.: Monarch Heels- Black

Gloves:{JAS} Hold Me – female – black – maitreya

2 thoughts on “You’re So Vain

  1. Pingback: You’re So Vain | 亗 Second Life Fa...

Leave a Reply

