In the Garden

Angles in the garden Eclipse FinalYellow is One of my kids favorite colors, So I went with the color and I think this turned out pretty well. The Angular dress I am wearing is by zibska and is called Gala, I paired this with a hair by !Go! and I am wearing a Head piece by Lode called Peony Crown, The Structure I am standing I made myself to go with this scene. I am really tired today, I had a bit of a busy day and I am so glad the day is over. So Ill keep this short and sweet and say, Dont forget to check out the Eclipse Magazine if you havent already.

Hair: !gO! Antoinette – hair – Ash

Crown:*LODE* Head Accessory – Peony Crown [yellow]

Outfit: Zibska Gala

Butterflies:*Epic VIP* Animated Monarch Flutterfly! orange

Flowers::LW: Poses – Happiness is like a Butterfly 1

Pose: something I made.


One thought on “In the Garden

Leave a Reply

