Just a feeling

Like you use to Eclipse Edit

    Hey! its blogging Time.. So I made a few pictures for a Spotlight for the Eclipse Magazine, I do some work here and there for the magazine, and a few weeks ago I was asked if I was interested in doing the spotlight. You Can Check out my Spotlight Feature in the April 2016 Issue of  Eclipse Magazine Here .  My inspiration for this is several things, I have a really big fascination with water, I don’t know why, I mean you cant get me to go into deep water or under water but the thought of being at beach or lake is appealing to me. I use to take a lot of in-world water pictures but since I don’t really have a water front parcel I started using Photoshop water techniques and it has also made me more creative with how I  do scene’s instead of just relying on water to take pictures in.  I think I’ve become a bit of an Interesting item hoarder. Most of the time I have no idea what I am going to do with items , I collect them, hoard them , put them away for a rainy day until I get an Idea. The outfit , top and bottom are creations by Wicca Merlin, The feet wraps are something I found while tping around with the Fifty Linden Friday thing. My blind fold is an older item that I really like, it gives       movement to the picture along with the Hair.

Hair: {Letituier} Medusa Hair – Red

Blindfold:*BOOM* Last Goodnight Satin Blindfold/windblown lt black (no longer available)

outfit:Wicca’s Wardrobe – Caira  Top and Pants Black

wraps:fri. – Reverie.Wraps (Pewter) – Maitreya

cuffs:Pure Poison – Screw HandCuffs

Tattoo:.ARISE. Marlly Hand Tattoo / Black OMEGA APPLIER

earrings:RealEvil Industries-Neda Earring

branch:E.V.E {M/T} Ivy Tree [M02-No leaves] Black Chrome

Pose: titzuki : flip

2 thoughts on “Just a feeling

Leave a Reply

