That don’t impress me much

In the country

Those of you who blog for Second life, Have you ever started editing a picture and then remember you had something else in your inventory that would have fit really well with your “theme” or “scene”? Yea, I am thinking I should have added my Old truck on pallets some where in this, but oh well. I’ll go ahead and point out my flaws so now every time you see this picture you will notice it , or maybe not. Anyway, Ande must be preoccupied and couldn’t be bothered to look forward she is glaring over at the barn.. Hmm, maybe she was thinking about where the truck would go..lol.. So Yesterday was the first day of spring .. Umm, yea, its currently 40F.. warm weather where did you go? Also, Yesterday was the starting of the New round of the Event called Inspiration. This round theme is based on Shania Twain , I am not a very big country fan, I live in the country, my family is country.. Me however it skipped the Label and I am the rebel.. lol  I do know her music because as I said family is Country.. family tried to brain wash me it didn’t work..lol . I am being silly, But this round of Inspiration has some neat things and its most definitely something to check out if your a fan of Shania, So the Pose I am using is actually connected with the Bails of hay ( chickens not included) The brand “Killer’s” created this Countryside Couple  Haybale, and Yes this is a Couples Pose but .. if you check out my flickr I dont do to many “group”or ” Couple” shots. I think this shows also how it could be used as a single pose as well. I had to edit this just a bit , I moved the arm out of the way from being in my hair.  I am also wearing a dress and shoes from RAYNE They are called Lambkin and I wearing the Blue tone.

By the way I would like  you all to know, I take my work to far.. currently listening to shania twain on spotify.

“That Don’t Impress me  much”

Style Card

Hair: Besom Farmer Girl

Dress: Rayne  Lambkin blue @ Inspiration

Shoes: Rayne – Lambkin Wedge Slink, blue @ Inspiration

Purse: {Reverie} Haight-Ashbury Bag

Pose: “Killer’s”Countryside Couple Event Haybale @ Inspiration

Scene

Clothes line : *Funky*Junk* Clothes Line – With Clothes

flowers: LB_Sunflowers{Field}

Soy. Windmill [Rused Metal] for small size

build: POST: Normanna Hayshed

{vespertine} upcycled fence town/freeze

d-lab chicken’s

One thought on “That don’t impress me much

Leave a Reply

