Framed

Framed edit

 

Every time I’ve tried to sit down to blog something happens, it’s like a big Alarm is going off, either in my house or just in my life in general, The little gnomes that live under my bed or something are ganging up together to let some un-known being know that, HEY, She is trying to blog again.. and then thats when the Dishwasher explodes along with a 4 car pile up out on the street and then the phone rings all at once. I have tired to blog 4 times this week alone and nothing has came of it, I am not sure exactly why, I also think it has to do with the lack of motivation for getting in world and taking pictures, I highly enjoy all the sponsors I have.. I really appreciate the amount of patients I have received from people who know me and the people who consider me as a friend and that in itself means more than you will ever know. Unfortunately, even people I’ve known for years Ive decided to say good bye to or not even I just deleted them, either something happened and I wasn’t able to get over it and the things that had happened still bothered me severely and when I would try and talk to them about it the topic was either ignored or It was left to me to apologize even when I didn’t do anything. which is huge fault of mine, I hate conflict and to resolve it I will sometimes just try and settle it to make the conflict disappear. after much conflict with myself and the things that bothered me I just started deleting people. I dont really have any more open places in my life for negativity, I live with enough of it.  I don’t want to stop blogging, well let me rephrase that I don’t want to stop making artsy pictures. I think Ive spent most of my time when I blog thinking about what I should or shouldn’t say, and I tend to end up pouring my heart out. I don’t expect anyone to understand what I am trying to say or where I am coming from, I think I am just tired of trying to give my friendship to people and my loyalty and they don’t see what they do to my feelings in the end.

Style card

Dress: Byrne Celtic Dress-Forest/White @ swank

Shoes: Pure poison Spiked Heart Platforms

Necklace: MINIMAL – Sagat Necklace -female- Bronze

Earrings:**RE** Neda

Hair:Uw.st Larry-

 Purse: [Black Bantam] Tassle Bucket Tote Pose 1 – Sunshine

Head: LOGO – Alex

Skin Applier: Deetalez  Maggie face

Lip applier: Ys&ys  from the paige Skin

Decor

uK – Industrial Frames @ The Liaison Collaborative

3 thoughts on “Framed

  1. Pingback: Framed | 亗 Second Life Fashion Addict ...

  2. Pingback: Framed | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

