S stands for

S stands forIt has been 23 days since My last blog, I missed out on blogging some events and I am late for blogging the Jewelry & Accessories Expo, Honestly Life has just thrown me so many curve balls lately I dont know weather I am coming or going. The J&A Expo is going on Right now as we speak you should check it out, Zibska has some Lovely Items out for this Event , The Items I Am wearing is called Etsuku.. To me it reminds me of Pick up sticks, the colorful little pack of sticks that you hold together in your hand and then let them go and try and gather certain colors without disturbing the rest of the pile.. its a game.. I am not crazy, its real..lol Anyway the little accessory thing goes around your neck and has a head piece, this item comes with a hud and you can change the colors in 3 sections. They are fun and a neat addition to add to your sl inventory collection.I paired this accessory with Boots that are also from the J&A Expo They are by DitaCouture they are called Naomi Boots and I am wearing the Black Latex Pair, they also come in Plain Black , Pink , Red, and Teal. I am wearing the Very awesome Hair by .Shi Called introvert, This hair can be found at Kustom 9. Make sure you check out the Jewelry & Accessories Expo and the New Hair by .Shi if you havent already.

Pose: oOo s

Hair: .shi Intorvert- @ Kustom 9

Accessory: Zibska – Etsuku @ J&A Expo 2016

Boots: DitaCouture Naomi Black Latex boots @ J&A Expo 2016

Gloves: {JAS}  hold Me- Female Black – Maitreya

4 thoughts on “S stands for

Leave a Reply

