This to Shall pass

this to shall pass

What a week it has been, For me its been one of those weeks where I think I could have just stayed in bed and Avoided All the over thinking that it  has brought to me. There are new events in the works for second life this week, If you havent Stopped in to We ❤ roleplay  for opening Day Your missing out, I am pretty sure I spent my allotment of Lindens for this month.. eeep. I dont officially Blog for We ❤ roleplay but I sure do enjoy the things that are made for this event. Infact for awhile one of my inworld friends and I  made it out to sort of be our inworld Friend date to go check out we ❤ roleplay together just to talk about all the creative things you can see there. Zenith created this awesome Leather amor arm piece, its just so awesome, and of course I had to pick colors.. I  hate having to pick colors.. I went with the basics. The hair Iam Wearing is by Entwined, Love this hair its so pretty. Head piece is by Lode, they always make such interesting pieces. and the Rare one is really awesome but I didnt get it I got a common in Brown , which is fine by me it goes well with what I am wearing, this item can be found at the Chapter four. Hope you have a great day.

 

           What I wore

*LODE* Head Accessory – Phebe [brown]  Chapter Four

=Zenith=Monk Dress (7 Colors) -Maitreya  We ❤ Roleplay

=Zenith=Monk Shoulder Armor (Camel) -Maitreya We ❤ Roleplay

[Entwined] Isobel (Lolas) We ❤ Roleplay

applier  alaskametro❤ “Chloe” eyeshadow – Omega

applier alaskametro❤ “Creme Red” lipstick – Omega

Logo Alex mesh head

 

One thought on “This to Shall pass

Leave a Reply

