TimeKiller II

The in-world Virtual Magazine called SL goth is having their 2nd Time killer event , They are having a Special guest the “unwoman” If you are familiar with her work then you will probably think its Blasphemy that I had never heard of her, As I am writing this I am listening to her on spotify and I LIKE IT! She has this sultry,quirky sound. It is official this lady will be in Second life on Jan 19th, 2016 Which in my opinion i think its SUPER Awesome, I actually seen her getting use to all the Second life things.. Clothing and fixing up her Avi.. I wished I had more time to have stuck around and chat with her a bit more but Real life called and I had to poof. I really love her sound though very calming and inspiring. Make sure You come out on January 19th @ 5pmslt and Check her out!

.Timekiller2016Unwomanv2

For all SLgoth updates check out their website http://slgoth.net/

One thought on “TimeKiller II

Leave a Reply

