They were apart of her

The spiders were apart of her-001

Hello, After trying to Take Virtual Picture’s for a week I finally Did something I liked , Not sure if its the weather changing that has my mind in other places or if I just haven’t felt like it , Pictures Have not been an Easy thing for me Lately.. Wicca’s Wardrobe has a few items in this round of FAD It started September 22nd and Ends on October 18th. I am wearing the Avicularia Outfit in Cocoa This outfit comes with the Spiderweb, Spiders, makeup and lipstick. You can also find the Grammostola Necklace at fad In the Wicca’s Wardrobe booth. I paired this with some Editorial -underwater Tableau Vivant Hair in the Blonde tones. Go check Out Wicca’s Wardobe Items at FAD with all the other amazing things.

Style Card

Wicca’s Wardrobe – Grammostola Necklace [Cocoa] @ Fad

Wicca’s Wardrobe – Avicularia Outfit [Cocoa] @Fad

Tableau Vivant \\ Editorial – Underwater – Blonds

Pose made by me

2 thoughts on “They were apart of her

Leave a Reply

