Gossip

Gossip                    So I got to work with Wicca Merlin and Catalina Staheli For this shot.. I have been wanting to do something like this for awhile now. We are all wearing creations by zibska its called Cherie It has a hud so you can change the collar which is the poofy part at the top also you can change the “skirt” type area and then there is a body suit that can be changed also.These outfits can be found at the 24 event that ends Tomorrow September 19th 2015. I had been planning to work with these outfits with Wicca for a few days and wanted to add a 3rd person to sit on the Nomad Brocante Chaise lounge which is currently at the arcade . It just so Happens that Catalina was Available to hop in at the very last second and Join us in Gossip get together.. We weren’t really Gossiping but it Kinda looks like we should be with all those phones..  The balloons are all Stock images I added in when I was doing the editing process for this picture.. only Major editing I had to do with this one is I added more purple/ pink color skirt to Wicca’s part of her dress and I had to take some of the Umbrella out of her hair the rest was high lights and shading. I am not gonna Link all the things The girls are wearing in this post I’ll link What I have out and what my avi is wearing and Ande is the one with “orange” on. I hope to do more photo’s like this in the near future if any of you are interesting in doing so just give me a hollar and lets make it happen!

Style card

All 3 outfits are Zibska – Cherie @ The 24

Hair Lamb Miss Mable v2

shoes : Azoury Celeste yellow @ tres chic

grass/flowers.  *shabby* Atlantis fields

Chaise Lounge: Nomad – Brocante @ arcade

umbrella: tres blah @ collabor88

Phone #1 : Vespertine orange vintage @ arcade

Phone #2  8f8 Story teller’s Burrow off the hook @ arcade

Phone#3  Tres Blah Eclectic collection Hot Lips @ arcade

One thought on “Gossip

Leave a Reply

