Slowing down

Slow   Hey , So maybe you have noticed maybe you haven’t, its been around 2 weeks since my last post.. Things in my real life have been so busy  Since I Haven’t been around to much though a lot is going on. . And as guilty as that makes me feel because I haven’t showed things or talked about things here. I recently just left sponsor groups and event groups cause I really hate that people give me things and then it might take me a week or two to get around to showing them. I am very grateful for everything that I have received and I truly love the creative people I have had the opportunity to meet .I would really hate that anyone would think I was abusing my blogger status to just get free things cause that really is not the case. The outfit I am wearing is By Byrne it is hopefully still at an event called Sequin This comes in a Dress version and then the top and skirt version it has several pastel colors to choose from, and of course I chose blue This exclusive collection is called Darling Anna and it is just that Darling. I paired this outfit with some Azoury shoes called biscay bay in creme These can be found at the chaprter four. The Head piece by Sasha’s Designs called Bombom it comes in silver and black the necklace is also by Sasha’s and it called Rocher and it comes in Black, Gold and silver these items can be found in the mainstore.

 Hair: Moon. Hair. // Nagative

Outfit: Byrne Darling Anna Asymmetrical Skirt and top Blue @ Sequin

Hat: Sascha Designs Bom Bom Silber @ Main Store

Shoes: Azoury Biscay Bay Cream @ Chapter Four

Necklace: Sascha Designs  Rocher @ Main store

pose: purple poses grace 06

Leave a Reply

