Woe is me we’re out of Tea

Woe is me we're out of teaUnfortunately this will be the last round of The instruments I’ll blog unless my single sponsors are in the event. Which I know a few of them will be. Do you guys know Byrne? I love her. she is an awesome chick. she has such a creative brain. She is the creator of The Piedra dress comes in several different colors and it is being featured at this round of The Instruments The last date for this round is the 9th so go check it out.  I did a lot of drawing in thsi picture

Style Card

(BYRNE) Piedra Dress-Black/Pink S @ The Instruments

Tableau Vivant // Scarlett hair / Balayage

-{ZOZ}- Maui – Black L (slink high

PXl Sweet Lips

One thought on “Woe is me we’re out of Tea

Leave a Reply

