Can you feel

can you feel -001  Sometimes I would just like to sit down and write about my Whole life story and let others know me , So they will know detail by detail Why I am the way I am, but someone once told me You don’t have to explain yourself in fact you should never think you have to because there will be people who read what you have to say and not believe it.

If you have ever thought I posted something on Facebook or even here and that I was trying to get attention from it. That really show’s how little you know about me.  I have lived in my life for so long with only the people around me and no one else.. no one that’s in my general vicinity that I can say Hey my best friend is coming for dinner or I am going out with so and so for lunch.

Just think about this.. If you right now have someone that you cherish in your life and can say hey I wouldn’t know what to do without this person. now think what it would be like if you didn’t have them. My best friend is my husband and before him it was my adopted mother.

There are Just things you don’t know , you don’t understand and before you go making assumptions of Why did she do or say this you have to understand all details.  I have often wondered what decision did I make in life to feel so lonely and at the same time not be.

My friends are online and I am not ashamed to say it . I have met some of the most kind and  generous people online.I have learned and grown so much through learning from others about things. I know that I am not the only person who feels out of the loop and lonely and this is the major reason why people gravitate to being online to find people who have the same common interests.

I will be blogging less in the weeks and months to come, My time in Second life is pretty much on a schedule of what I need to do and How can I manage a few of the other things I enjoy with the things I’ve signed up for. The outfit By Sakide and necklace by Emo-tions and shoes by Scene are from the Vintage and cool Fair, The Pose called Phoenix by Nantra and Hat  The Robin Fendora by Xen’s Hats are being Featured at the Instruments.

Style Card

Hat: Xen Hats Robin Fedora Fawn Beige @ The Instruments

Hair: Truth Damaris

Dress: Sakide Smoking Jacket Cream @ Vintage & Cool Fair

Necklace: Emo-tions *rosemary Multi Necklace @ Vintage & Cool Fair

Shoes: Scene– Tuxedo Heel For slink @ Vintage & cool Fair

Pose: Nantra – Phoenix   @ The Instruments

Lips: Nova Josselyn Tattoo layer @ Vintage & Cool Fair

Bracelet: Alegria Dragon born

3 thoughts on “Can you feel

  1. Pingback: Can you feel | 亗 Second Life Fashion Ad...

  2. Pingback: Can you feel | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Leave a Reply

