When I fall

when i fallYesterday was My girls first day back to school, If you are a parent you may be able to relate to what I am about to say. As a stay at home mom I do find myself often trying to find things to do that Will not have me sitting around in my pj’s and stressing over life Or literally nit picking how things are done in my house, for an example how I am the only one who see’s that smudge on the wall that everyone but me has walked past a million times without a notice. So that’s just one of the things that gets under my skin.. is it my job to fix these issues ,  cause well that’s what a house wife is suppose to do for the most part, maybe not to that extreme but its my job to take care of the house and make sure its in order and things are in their place so everyone else can find them. So after the kids were off to school I sat had breakfast drank coffee caught up with some in-world friends, Jamie Cross took me around and showed me some sims that I haven’t seen that show off some of his creations and I chatted up some people I am going to be doing some in-world work with and Just had enough time to capture a picture. I am currently a freeloader of many of my ever so nice friends spaces, As of right now I am a homeless sugarplum who freeloads among st those she adores..lol 🙂  I am late though The Instruments started Yesterday.. I posted this picture yesterday but with out a blog.. I really am doing the best I can with just everything in general all while trying to keep a cool , calm, manageable thought process while doing it.  I also knocked out some shopping in real life for my ever growing 11 year old .. It really hit me as I was out of the house how awkward it was to actually be alone without the minions bantering , hitting one another or just driving me batty. So with that said second day of school they went willingly without a hitch. Go check out The Instruments they have a unique selection of items 🙂

Style Card

[CX] Moonmoon R Armlet (Yellow)
Wicca’s Wardrobe – Jude Headpiece @ The Instruments
Wicca’s Wardrobe – Judith Dress S @ The Instruments
Exile::Memory Bliss @ collabor88
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.3
Baubles! by Phe QueenOfVinesNecklace

Kalopsia – Flying leaves (orange)
+Half-Deer+ Rustic Two-Head Bear Sculpture – Stone / Less Moss
Labosuper01 pose

 

One thought on “When I fall

Leave a Reply

