The Benefit of Mr kite

The Benefit of Mr Kite

So I have been Kinda MIA, Well not really most of you knew Already where i was, Off in Real Life land, Where my maid cleans and slaves away and my body double handles  all my life situations.  So one day while surfing the web to occupy my down time I happen to see Zibska’s item for the We ❤ Roleplay One of my favorite Events on the Grid. They always have something interesting to be seen. The Head, shoulder and body/leg piece are all included in this set called Blanchefleur it has a hud so you can change the colors of each section Which can lead to many various stylings!.  Zib scaggs had this Set paired with the Body suit she has in store , So I purchased it as I think a Bodysuit can be useful in sl for many things especially Zibska items. It also has a hud so that you can change the colors, I love change color hud thingies!

Stylecard

Zibska The BodySuit We ❤ roleplay

Zibska Blanchefleur  set @ We ❤ Roleplay

Hair:~Tableau Vivant~ Luce – Blonds

Liner:NOX. Slash Liner [Orange]

face tattoo:+Nuuna+ YUA Orange

Lips: .::WoW Skins::. Orange Lips Tattoo

Skin: [PXL] Shara Carnival PA Makeup 01 LEB C2 We <3roleplay

 Scene

Kaerri Carousel Horse

LB_CatTail{Cluster}

LB_BanyanTree-v1.1

[Black Bantam] – Pink Acid My Baby Elephant RARE ❤

[Iruco] Female Torso / Graphic

<:*BoOgErS*:> Yellow Diamond Kite

<:*BoOgErS*:> Orange Diamond Kite

•⊱Fuubutsu Dou! Origami Boat

2 thoughts on “The Benefit of Mr kite

  1. Pingback: The Benefit of Mr kite (Post-263405) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

