Music Festival

Music FestivalSix years ago when I started Second life I never thought that I would do as many things as I do in world. I Never thought I would know as many people from so many different places around the world. Between My work doing magazine shoots for Magazine’s and doing Blogger Manager work and over all just the social networking I do to Keep up with events and People sometimes astounds me. Indie teepee has turned out to be an awesome little project and I have met so many wonderful people.

Style Card

Hair: Elikatira -Chantal  Gift @ Hair Fair 2015

Glasses: Avi Cady sunglasses black

Outfit: dami Sleeveless t-shirt +shorts set5-1@ Indie Teepee

Neckwrap:SWaGGa Boho Rope Scarf @ Indie Teepee

necklace pass: Indie Teepee Festival Pass Brat.. ( especially made for me ) haha

Bracelets: SWaGGA BoHo Bracelet @ Indie Teepee

Shoes: Fri.day – Effy. Sandals @ Indie Teepee

Scene

{Reverie} The ‘Young Fools’ Stage @ Indie Teepee

oyasumi / electronic organ / wood @ Indie Teepee

RO – Hipster Fedora – Chillax @ Indie Teepee

[ zerkalo ] Lonely Bard – Guitar @ Indie Teepee

[ zerkalo ] Lonely Bard – Chair @ Indie Teepee

Indie Teepee – Water Bottle – Wear me CM (gift) @ Indie Teepee

Indie Teepee Mug (Gift) CM @ Indie Teepee

Indie Teepee Eco Festival Tote Bag (Gift) @ Indie Teepee

*ionic* Daisies @ Chapter Four

Indie Teepee Kiosk (junket) @ Indie Teepee

*ionic* Glass Lantern (floor) @ Chapter Four

*ionic* Glass Lantern (hang) @ Chapter Four

.random.Matter. – Fairy Lights Drapery – Dark Brown Wood @ Indie teepee

[Con.] – DIY Mermaid Signage – Blue @ Collabor88

One thought on “Music Festival

Leave a Reply

