impératrice Fleur

impératrice Fleur Another Beautiful Creation by Byrne .You can find this at the Create your Own Tarrot event. The Empress Soon outfit comes in  magenta, crimson and violet. I’m wearing the Crimson color . I paired it with and older necklace from 22769 and hair by Olive called Nara. I have been so super busy lately and I worked my toosh off the last few weeks on the Eclipse Magazine and I havent really blogged as much as i had been doing. Also its summer in my house so I’ve been getting out a little more than normal and doing things with my girls. So Check out The Eclipse Magazine . Then go to my Flickr and check out all the new pictures.. ALSO Check out Indie Teepee , This Another Event that Im so looking forward to coming In July!

11428042_1621364358147584_7111647990824530485_n

Check out the Website for all the Coming Events!

STYLE CARD

Dress/headpiece : Byrne The Emperss Soon Dress Crimson @ Create Your own tarrot

Hair: Olive – The Nara hair

Skin: it Girl– Becca Summer

Necklace: 22769 Serpentia Necklace White

2 thoughts on “impératrice Fleur

Leave a Reply

