I need a Drink.

Drink me Small

Drink me small two

“But I don’t want to go among mad people,” Alice remarked.
“Oh, you can’t help that,” said the Cat: “we’re all mad here. I’m mad. You’re mad.”
“How do you know I’m mad?” said Alice.
“You must be,” said the Cat, “or you wouldn’t have come here.”
Lewis Carroll, Alice in Wonderland

WE DO SL has brought us an event Inspired by Alice in Wonderland. Avi candy Made Several Awesome items that are really unique the little room my avi is in is all Tiny and when you actually sit in it , it kinda of makes your Avi looks like it shrinks a little its one awesome illusion. The Drink me Bottle can Be made Bigger or smaller , I shrank the bottle smaller than it was before I rezzed it so it would fit in the box. I am wearing one a Leri Miles Alice inspired dress but instead of the normal Light blue and white i went with Red and black to match a pair of the stockings that Avi candy Also made.  i’m wearing a Hat by sYs which btw if your wondering When you finally decide on a color the box you get has all the different style hats only in that color. I thought that i would just get the Black hat with the clock on it but in the box it has different decorations to choose from which is a really big plus for only 190L The Tattoo I’m wearing Says We are all mad here in a spade shape. I used my Omega hud to apply it on my Maitreya body. The Nails im wearing are for the Maitreya Hands The Shoes are made By azoury and they come in Red , Black, Brown, blue and purple. Anyway go check out the event get down with the Alice and wonderland theme.

Style Card

Pose Box: Avi Candy Pose Props Drink Me @ Alice in Sexyland

Hat: sYs– Alice hat Black  @ Alice in Sexyland

Hair:  Wasabi pills – Sharon Blonds pack

Dress: Leri Miles Designs– Alice Dress Red @ Alice in SexyLand

Stockings: Avi Candy– heart Drop stockings  @ Alice in Sexyland

Shoes: Azoury lady Rose Boots Black @ Alice in Sexyland

4 thoughts on “I need a Drink.

  1. Pingback: I need a Drink. | 亗 Second Life Fashion...

  2. Pingback: I need a Drink. | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

