Order in Chaos

Order in Chaos

There ‘s been a lot of things going on lately, I’ve been trying to stayed focused on trying to better myself as a person and Beat depression, after my doctor telling me several times that I needed to get out more I took it upon myself to start running. So I’ve been getting up taking my children to school and running til i feel like my lungs are going to explode, which that doesn’t take long but it will be a work in progress. I use to be very active, Hiking, bicycling, dancing, canoeing, I was always out and about I guess that after having kids things just kind of stopped or i just didn’t feel like it. Anyway So on to a new me or trying to be a new me!

Style Card

Outfit: Byrne– Priestess gown ( Create Your own tarrot)

hair: VRSION Rival 5.0 Hair

Lips: PXL Sweet Lips02 V1.0

lipstick: NOX Lumi Lip Yellow

Slink Nails: AlaskaMetro Desert Silver  Blue

 SCENE

Hanging Stool: Anc Le Cirque De Reverie .6/nuit

Ladder: Tarte : ladder Light Periwinkle

Clock: Kalopsia– Oversized Distressed clock

Paper: Kalopsia – Flying Paper

~*SR*~ Flying Book Moth Shadows

Lights: 8f8 -Dreamer’s Box Dandelion

Leave a Reply

