Its a Love hate Relationship

Pinkish

 For what ever reason.. It doesn’t matter how hard i work on some of my pictures I end up disliking them. Yes i know its a Virtual world where things Glitch and You have to smooth lines and and Liquify Areas in photoshop to make it look even . but still as I love everything in this shot .. I’m thinking its my face that throws the like off for this picture it doesn’t look like my normal Avi and I’m wearing a skin that Ive been wearing a lot lately. Just in case you wanted to know I’m totally in Love with new Glam affair skin that’s at the Collabor 88 right now , its rather different than a lot of their other skins and making a Different appearance  with a skin on my Avi is always intriguing to me. I’m actually thinking that because I often use different hair colors and the mix of such a “loud” make up choice is just different its not my norm so it looks off tome. The Awesome head piece is By the Ever so Lovely Azoury I just love their work and I’m pretty sure if I met the creators in Rl I would have to just squeeze them even though I’ve never had a real  conversation with them.. They just make awesome stuff.. The Leggings are from Beautiful Dirty Rich and I found out about these from the Most Recent Issue of the Eclipse Magazine which I worked on some.. When I’m not going a million miles a minute losing my mind..lol One of the models in one of the shots( not taken by me) were wearing the leggings which I instantly was glad that there was a style card wrote up under the shot.  The Jacket is Being Featured at this Round of Instruments its by Sascha’s Designs . The chair Is by Convair and is currently at the round of the Liaison Collaborative , The pose is not part of the chair its a Pose that I made with my Anypose BVH hud .. I also made the Background with Sl building stuff and textured it with textures I have. I do that often, make my own sets that is.. I find that Building and actually Decorating can be rather relaxing sometimes.

Style Card

Headpiece: Azoury – Walkyeries Head Acessory Fushia 1 ( IDK Event)

Necklace: Azoury TCG Gift 2nd Anniversary ( The chapter Four)

Hair: Besom ( Formally Known as Milk)- Iggy Brown

Bangs: Chemistry Hair Willow 2 Short bangs

Jacket: SAS Winged Black Jacket ( The instruments)

Legging Boots: Beautiful Dirty Rich Platform Leggings  Pink

Eyeshadow: Zibska – Jaleiah 05 ( uber)

Bottom Liner: Nox Slash Liner Pink ( The Dressing Room)

Brows: Pink Fuel Drow Eyebrows Arched/Sharp Tinted Brown

Lips: BlackLiquid– Culture Shock Lips

Umbrella: Alchemist  Delusion World Gatcha 512 Umbrealla Pink

Chair: Convair– Mackintosh Chair 1 Black ( The Liaison Collabrative )

 

One thought on “Its a Love hate Relationship

Leave a Reply

