Social Disorder

Social Disorder

Todays Blog is kinda personal and im actually going to talk about myself and not all about Second life items.. Ive kinda had this topic on my mind and it keeps coming up a lot lately.. in all actuality  I’m not sure if people really know how far my social Awkwardness is .. If you have chatted with me in world  and you’ve gotten to know me you may know how odd i can be.. but I havent always been that way. Before I had 3 kids and was in my 2nd marriage I was social and maybe considered the life of the party.. Im noticing now that I am rather distant from people face to face.. I like my space but then again i dont like to be alone.. its boring.. and who is gonna laugh at my randomness when im alone? me probably.. but still. I’ve been having a hard time mentally with thinking where my friendships lye as far as who really trusts me who really cares about me and Who just thinks im a gullible idiot. I observe a lot .. and I may not always be able to give you the most sound advice . cause i often stick my foot in my mouth. but when i do give you advice its from my heart and its the best way i know how to put words together to let you understand it. Im not good with words I never have been.  I tell people that im not good with advice but it doesnt mean i dont care, cause i do. I care way to much for people who have no clue I exist . This being the reason why i get my feelings hurt way to easily.  Some of my friends have noticed my coldness in the last few weeks. A month or so ago I had became really depressed and i went to the doctor and had myself put on medicine . I’ve been on an anti depressant now for over 2 months and last month was just really hard for me i don’t know why i just felt really down and when i get this way everything suffers.. my relationships , me , my family.. because i just don’t feel like i have a connection with people and this makes it so much worse. Ive just really been trying to pinpoint my set off point of why i get into these funks and then why last month just sucked so bad for me and I really don’t know yet.. I don’t think its the medicine but its very possibly that what i keep to myself and i don’t say out loud is the issue  it just all festers and eats away at me and makes me feel negative and distraught. I do want to thank those of you who do consider yourself close to me though cause you are what helps me keep it together to keep going and not give up.

Style Card

 Headpiece SAS Flower Explosion Black ( The instruments)

lashes: # He La # Heavy to watch Eye Black ( The Instruments )

Brows: Nox Beks Brows Black ( Dark Style Fair)

 Sweet Lips PXL v1.4

straps: Topazia Poppy Toes for walk in the Flower Black

Pose:  !bang stand 447

Scene

 Grass : Alergria Black Rise Grass

outline: Junk Metal Her Silver

mask : PM Mode Watcher

Birds Axix Lady Crow for pose 7 and Extra crows set

 Flowers : Topazia poppy Ankle for walk in the flowers

3 thoughts on “Social Disorder

  1. You are an amazing and beautiful woman who I have come to adore and cherish. I am very quiet and incredibly socially awkward around those I don’t know well and that is why I keep to myself so much. Sometimes there is no specific trigger, it just happens and you just have to go with the flow and keep your head above the water. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

