Sunset

SYS Angie L02 skin

Nya's sunset3 done

Today Im reviewing the SYS Angie skin L02 I have the other tones to show also But I think I’ll show them separately.  So I can show multiple things at once instead of a line up of skins. Along with the sys skin Im wearing a smokey eye and lipgloss that was in the skin pack. I am wearing PXl Light moles that come with the Aeryn Natural skin that I’ll be showing soon. Yellow is not used enough in my Opinion neither is red.. Yellow and Red really stand out in Second life in my opinion they give pictures a pop in your face feel.  I’m wearing a Dress by Nya its called the Emilia Dress Sunset color it comes in  6 different colors. My Headpiece is by Xen’s Hats you can Find these items at the March Round of The instruments.

Style Card

Skin: SYS– AngieL02 with Slink Appliers hands & Feet  (Thank you Systi Cisse)

(skin Fair 2015 starts 03-12-15)

Makeup: SYS– Skin Smokey eyes ( in skin pack) ^

SYS skin_ Angie Lipgloss (in skin pack) ^

PXl Moles Light Aeryn Nat skin pack ( skin fair 2015)

Hair: Truth Hair Maisy [lovejugs1]

Headpiece: XH Rose of texas Circlet Mandarin ( The Instruments)

Dress: Nya’s EmiliaGown Sunset ( The Instruments)

 Rings: Ariskea [mystery girl] White bracelet [silver] ( collabor88)

Ariskea [mystery girl] Litle stone1[silver]

Ariskea [mystery girl] circle ring 2 [silver]

One thought on “Sunset

  1. Pingback: Sunset (Post-189217) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

