Ashri

Random Matter shri skin

These Skins are By Random Matter , I really love the detail in these, In the picture above I’m wearing Each color that comes in the Porcelain pack and by color I mean brow color. From left to right   Ashri Brown with the basic lips , Blonde with coral lips, Red with peach lips , Black with nude lips, The No Brows skin that came in the back I used the ashri Brows that are separate from the skins and are tintable and I also used a nude lip color than comes in the pack of Porcelain .. I bought the Slink appliers and Maitreya applier for this skin cause well one i forgot to ask for them when i sent in my request to blog them and 2 I didnt want to bother the creator again haha and 3 its good to support the designers you blog for.  Also I want to point out im wearing some basic Lashes cause my Avi if she is not wearing lashes she looks kinda of Alien so had to wear them. The Skin fair Starts March 12th!

 Style card

 Random Matter – Ashri Skin Porcelain ( skin fair 2015) Starts March 12th 2015

 Brows in Last picture  Random Matter Ashri Brows tintable ( Skin fair 2015) Starts March 12th 2015!

Hair: Spellbound– Medusa // natural Selection

Top: 1992– Wrap Dress White ( The Dressing Room)

Lashes: Lumae : eyelashes// longer

 

One thought on “Ashri

  1. Pingback: Ashri (Post-188545) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

