Brighter Side

 

Brighter sideI have nothing bright witty or cheery to say right now so I’m not gonna try. I will say that  if your looking for a relaxing place in sl to just sit and having a calming moment go check out the Timeless Memories sim, It’s beautiful with all of its pastel colors ad dream like ambiance.  The dress and headpiece are by ghee this outfit comes in two other colors red ad white.  I guess the blue was popular cause ive seen a few people blog this color. I’m wearing stockings by Avi Candy, the hud has options for the Belleza, Omega, Slink and Maitreya. I’m wearing the Maitreya Version. The Shoes are by Zibska. The bag is something I’ve had in my inventory for awhile. I havent ever used it for anything but when i bought it at the time i thought ill use it for something one day. I’m using and Older skin by Glam Affair with the blue splash of makeup over the left eye. This is a rather Bright styling for me actually. Anyway thats it for me for now.

Style Card

Loaction : Timeless Memories

Pose: Kirin– FLorence pose 1

Hair: Magika– Faint 2013 hair

Dress: Ghee– Warhol Blue Flowers Dress (Fashion Art Event) Opens March 1st

Headpiece: Ghee– Blue Flowers Hat ( fashion Art Event) Opens March 1st

shoes: Zibska– Hedy

Stockings: Avi Candy– Opaque Knit Tights- Bright collections

Skin: Glam Affair – Shanna ( Europa0 10 (Dark Blonde)

Bag: 7891 Zoom! Clutch Silver

Body: Maitreya Lara V2.1

Slink Hands: Elegant

Slink Feet:  (AvEnhance) high

3 thoughts on “Brighter Side

  1. Pingback: Brighter Side (Post-182374) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

  2. Pingback: Brighter Side | 亗 Second Life Fashion A...

  3. Pingback: Brighter Side | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

