Wizardly ways

I’m a little spacy today.. just all over the place..  I’ve got a lot of ideas but not enough energy or brain space to get them all done ..lol Anyway,  in my Blog today I’m going to talk about a new store that is new to me and well their items are impressive, I really can not wait to see what this person puts out next.. I’m excited !!!

Her wizardly ways

 The ever So lovely Tempest Rosca , happen to pass me a note card to check out this new place called Machoire . The creativeness that is shown in this designers work is just so awesome !  I get a very Fantasy like inspiration from the Hat my Avi is wearing is called the Ellar hat By Machoire of course and it comes in 5 color packs : black, blue, brown, red, purple.  I didnt choose the color blue , Machoire passed this color over to me I guess he thought I liked Blue since I have a lot of blue pictures ..lol Well I do like blue .. but I like other colors too just not as much as blue.. 🙂

Style Card

hair : Lelutka – Duchess Strands Opal

Headpiece : Machoire – Ellar Hat Blue Abstract

Lips: Miasnow – Candy Deep Blue Lips

Skin: Glam Affair– Sia Skin ( Fairy Tales) Asia 03 E

Eyeshadow: Zibska Venera 01 (Cosmetic Fair 2015)

Top: Zibska: Aracely [4] romper ( The Futurewave)

Nails: FormaNails Nails for slink elegant Stiletto Scarabeus

4 thoughts on “Wizardly ways

  1. Pingback: Wizardly ways (Post-178144) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

  2. Pingback: Wizardly ways | 亗 Second Life Fashion A...

  3. Pingback: Wizardly ways | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

